Charged but don't use Premium
You may have accidentally signed up to Premium. Try logging in with any details you tend to use online.
Also, check your family or friends haven’t used your payment info. If they have, they should cancel or change their payment method and reimburse you.
Last modified 4mo ago
Copy link